Little “Things” for Fall

You may have seen my post Black & White: If I Were to Have a Fall Fest where I explained that I won’t be having my Fall Fest this year (sigh…there’s always next year).  Anyhoo, I still had all sorts of fun black and white paper, little pumpkins, etc. that needed to be put to good use, and being that I abhor waste (okay, maybe that’s a bit aggressive)…being that I try not to be wasteful, I created these fun little things.  I don’t really know what to call them, so “things” was the best I could do, and my husband was a little confused by their purpose, but that’s beside the point.  I like to think of them as a little fall decor simply made from: paper, glue, glitter, empty cans, ribbon, styrofoam pumpkins and a little imagination.  I hope you like…

Have I mentioned that I absolutely L.O.V.E. white pumpkins (hence the painting of the orange pumpkins).  I may have to find some real ones this weekend…

Tools of the trade…Mod Podge is a must for any “crafty” gal.

Nikki

Leave a Reply

