Placecard of the Week: Green & Argyle

This week, I tried to create a placecard that was a little more modern and stylish yet with a vibrant and eclectic feel.  From the feathers to the argyle pattern to the vibrancy of the lime green, this may be my favorite placecard yet.  As you can see, I did a little extra doodling and added in a few of the elements I used in the last picture.  I think this would be a fun style to incorporate into a wedding or any sort of dinner party.  I hope you like!

Nikki

Leave a Reply

