Fulham House Decor

So…today, I am loving this gorgeous London home.  I stumbled across this London real estate website over at Daisy Chain yesterday, and the homes on this site are simply stunning.  There’s something so romatic and charming about these older homes and cottages in England that I can only wish that I could replicate my very own version on this side of the pond.  Of course, I would need quite a few decades or centuries, for that matter, for such an undertaking, but a girl can always dream, right?  Granted the designer took a few liberties in creating an updated, more modern home, yet I love the way the character and charm of the home is still preserved through details like the old, distressed-looking fireplace and the vintage-style kitchen.  What a truly lovely retreat to come home to!

Nikki

Leave a Reply

