Thanksgiving Inspiration Board

Images from left to right:

1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16, 17

As you all know, I have so much fun setting a lovely table, so over the past few weeks, I’ve been gathering some images of Thanksgiving table settings that are just simply beautiful and charming.  I know, I know, so many bloggers are posting table settings, so naturally I decided to mix it up a pinch and put together this handy, dandy, all-in-one inspiration board for your viewing pleasure (see how much I love you!).  I hope you find some favorites of your very own and a touch of inspiration to add to your Thanksgiving celebration.  Have a wonderful and most blessed Thanksgiving!!

Nikki

Leave a Reply

