Christmas Home Decor Preview

Whew!  It’s been a very busy week!  I hope you won’t mind this post coming to you all a little late today.  I thought I would share a little preview of one of the Christmas decorating projects I worked on over the weekend….

I love to get my hands on a can of spray paint…

So…I made two of these tree-thing-ies for Christmas this past weekend.  I just can’t stop myself from recycling what was once centerpieces for my wedding reception into a different decoration for each holiday.  I’m a nut like that!

Here is the pictures of the centerpieces my mom made for my wedding reception…

And here it is after I got a hold of a can of black spaint paint this fall…

…But, I have to admit….I like the Christmas one the best…

Which one do you like best?  More Christmas-time home pics coming soon!

Nikki

Leave a Reply

