My Home at Christmas

Hey, gang, I finally got around to taking pictures of my home Christmas decor…a massive accomplishment this week.  Yahoo!  I don’t typically put up holiday decorations beyond the main level of my house, so even though it’s essentially the same couple of rooms you see here, I tried to focus in on some of the details.  With that, I welcome you to my humble, little abode….

Yes, that’s a zebra print rug (on top of carpet…is that tacky?) I’m obsessed with zebra print, and nearly broke a record (and a leg) racing to Target when my husband told me he saw it on clearance.  Good man!

Above the kitchen sink…

I’m still playing around with my new camera, so some of the nighttime photos have a yellow-ish tint.  I’ll keep practicing!

Nikki

Leave a Reply

