Luminary Centerpieces

I always like to check in from time to time to see what fun ideas the crew over at Martha Stewart Weddings brings to life, and I have to admit, I completely adore these lovely paper luminary centerpieces.  I also included a link to the templates below each picture just in case you want to give these darling centerpieces a try for yourself.  I think I may even give this one a try!

Get Templates Here

The lace template is most definitely my favorite.  I’m envisioning a ladies brunch with some of my dearest friends with the lace luminary centerpieces.  If only it were spring…I think hydrangea’s would fit my vision quite well along with some silver mint julip cups, and perhaps some damask linen napkins with lace tie-backs…oh-oh, and placecards (naturally!) and so, SO much more.  Sorry, I can’t control myself.

Anyhoo, as for me, I’ll hopefully be wrapping up some fun Valentine’s projects this weekend that I have in the works to share with you all.  Have a wonderful weekend, and happy crafting!

Nikki

P.s. If you’re looking for some inspiring words to kick start your weekend, stop on by and visit my friend Jen over at With Grace and Lace and check out her post on Living Intentionally.  Good stuff, Jen!

Leave a Reply

