Placecard Giveaway at The Stories of A to Z

Happy Friday!  Okay, so before I get cranking away on the giveaway, I wanted to share my fireplace mantel with you all.  Weird?  No…not if you’re participating in a good old fashioned Mantel Party, which is exactly what I’m doing over at The Stories of A to Z today (yahoo!)…right after I’m finished with two huge closings over at my big girl job (boo!).  Be sure to stop on over here, and check out all of the other fabulous mantels on display, and feel free to join in the fun and show off your very own mantel.  It’s good stuff, folks!

Okay, now to the bonus giveaway….so, the charming and oh-so lovely Beth over at The Stories of A to Z is hosting a giveaway today for 12 of my handmade placecards along with her mantel party (see above referenced goodness), SO………if you have a bridal shower or any dinner party gathering in the works, and you would like some pretty placecards (or heck, if you just like free stuff), head on over here to enter Beth’s giveaway.  She has all the details lined out for you.  These cards are ready to be shipped, and to be honest, I kind of want to keep them myself (shameless plug) because they are so darn cute. Anyhoo, be sure to enter, and good luck!

Nikki

Leave a Reply

