Bright, Chic & Lovely

Images via Coastal Living

There’s something so cozy and wonderful about stepping inside a bright, colorful and most of all lovely room, and these Eastern seaboard homes designed by Tracey Rapisardi are no exception.  The chic designs and patterns are feminine and fun, and let’s be honest, totally gorgeous.  After I had put together this post, it popped into my mind that my friend Erin over at the House of Turquoise must have done a post on Tracey’s work at some point or another, so I did a little digging, and guess what?  I was right!  Sooooo, to see even more of Tracey’s work, check out these posts by Erin over here and here.  I think I’ve added a few new images to the collection, so enjoy the eye candy, gang!

Leave a Reply

