Placecard of the Week & GIVEAWAY: Eclectic Spring

The sun is shining here in Minnesota, which means the snow is melting, which means spring is in the air….well, kind of.  And…since it’s my 29th birthday this week (okay, okay, not until Saturday – still grasping onto 28 here), I thought it might be fun to celebrate by giving away some handmade placecards that I whipped up over the weekend…

I realize these placecards are kind of funky and eclectic, but the colors and patterns are super fun, and I love the way they turned out.  They look kind of orangey in the pictures, but they actually have pretty pink tones in person.  Anyhoo……I hope you will like them because I am giving them away this week.  There are a total of twelve (12) placecards, and I will either send them as-is (blank), or if you would like me to write them out, my calligraphy is included as well.  Just head over {here} and pick out the writing style you would like me to use.

Now, if you’re looking at these placecards wondering, “What the heck would I use them for?” allow me to offer a few suggestions: I might use them for a bridal shower (you know, ladies, wedding season is around the corner) or perhaps a bruncheon or tea party, or I think they would even make pretty fabulous labels for a dessert display or food buffet.  See, the possibilities are endless!

Okay, so now down to the nitty gritty.  One winner will be randomly chosen by random.org on Saturday, March 6th.  There are three (3) ways to enter:

1. Simply leave a comment telling me what you would use these little beauties for.

2. Twitter about this giveaway.

3. Do a blog post about this giveaway.

*Please leave a comment for each entry.  Also, pretty please include an email address if you are not a blogger or do not have your email included on your blog.

Happy Monday, gang!

Leave a Reply

