Sarah Richard Design: Round 2

So…you may recall a post I did back {here} about the fabulous Sarah Richardson Design.  Well, I LOVE her designs soooooooo much, that I thought we were all due for Round 2 of Sarah’s incredible work.  Yes?

For those of you who aren’t familiar with Sarah Richardson, she is an interior designer, who just so happens to host her own television show on HGTV called Sarah’s House where she transforms those dreaded “fixer-uppers” into the gorgeousness you see here.  These pictures are from one of Sarah’s latest cottage renovations.  I am over the moon for all the turquoise, blue and red accents in this little stunner!  I especially love that cozy dining room table and the comfy-cozy living room with the killer view.  Come to think of it, I see myself quite content moving right in tomorrow.  How about you?  Are you officially a fan yet?

Leave a Reply

