Placecard of the Week: Easter Eggs

Geesh!  I’m terribly late posting today!

Photobucket

I’m afraid this post is going to have to be kept short and sweet.  Although, I would much, MUCH, MUUUUUUUCH rather be browsing all of my favorite blogs today (while sipping some lemonade and getting a pedicure), I have to dig my way through the piles of paperwork on my desk.  Bah!  There I go with the excuses.

Anyhoo, I actually made this placecard last week and planned on designing all of my Easter dinner placecards in the same fashion, as my sister-in-law Elena is one of the attendees. BUT, I’ve since come across some fun, new embellishments, so I may make a few tweaks here and there. We’ll see!

Oh-oh, and tomorrow is my anniversary, so I will be out and about, but I will try to sneak in a quick post. And for all my beautiful peeps who leave me such sweet comments, I will be coming to visit you in the blogosphere when I can sneak away, so I can’t wait to see all your posts.  Thanks for stopping by, gang!

Hugs,

Leave a Reply

