Placecard of the Week: Lavender & Lace

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Holy smokes, yesterday was a gorgeous day…way too sunny and beautiful for me to be inside messing around with placecards, but I was feeling inspired so I just had to sneak these little guys in.  I love anything girly and cute, so I thought lace and a soft lavender color would make a perfect bridal shower, children’s party, tea party, you-name-it kind of a placecard.  What do you think?

It wasn’t all work and no play, though.  I had the opportunity to join my female in-laws for a tea/luncheon at my mother-in-law’s church, which was equally as lovely as the year before.  Then, I had a fun outdoor dinner and mini-photoshoot with my dear friend Sarah over at Sarah Elizabeth Photography before I finally got to settle in with my hubby and pups for the night.  I give yesterday a definite “A”.  I hope this little post finds you all well-rested and blessed this morning.  Happy Monday!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

