Photo Shoot With Sarah Elizabeth Photography

Photobucket

A couple weeks ago, I did a photoshoot with my good friend and incredibly talented photographer Sarah of Sarah Elizabeth Photography.  While, I admit, I was making the most bizarre faces in about 200 hundred of the photos…I think that breaks down to about…oh…I don’t know…95% of them, Sarah still managed to pull off her fabulous photography skills even though she had my mug to work with.  Way to go, Sarah!

Sarah is a local Twin Cities photographer and her beautiful work speaks for itself.  Be sure to stop by and check out her services over {here}.  And…without further ado, I give you a few of my favorites…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Do I look like I’m posing for a Senior picture here?  A little bit…yes?  Well, if you’re looking for Senior pictures, Sarah does that, too.  Yahoo!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This is my, “I’m going to conquer the world” (uh…or downtown Minneapolis) picture.  Not really…but kind of…a little bit.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thank you SO much for everyone who participated in this week’s auction and giveway!  Congratulations to the giveaway winners via random.org: Erin of House of Turquoise and Joyce of Joyful Wear.  Also, I would like to extend a HUGE thank you to everyone who donated as well as a special thank you to John T. for donating $500 to the auction fundraiser – you are the winner of the Lovely Scribbles Party Package.  I will be contacting all of the winners shortly.  Yahoo!

Have a wonderful and blessed weekend, gang!

Leave a Reply

