Dressing Up The Office

Photobucket

I love every, single detail about the snapshot of this little office from the white painted wood floors to the rest of the white overload throughout the room.  The little pops of red and the fabulous patterned fabric on the chairs and shades add a lovely, chic touch.  Did I mention that I love the handles on the drawers and that stylish reading lamp?  I could totally see myself sitting here for hours working away on one my crazy projects.  Gosh, it’s all pretty great if you ask me!

Which brings me to the ever important question….why do I have none of these elements in my house?  Hmm…

Leave a Reply

