Making A Statement : Decorating Your Hallway

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have no idea why, but I keep coming across all of these fabulous pink images lately.  Perhaps, I’m drawn to them because I have no pink decor whatsoever in my house, and somewhere deep down inside, the girly-girl in me longs to break free into a haven of pink goodness.  I love everything about this hallway from that gorgeous table to those funky lamps right down to that stylish wallpaper.  It really is making a statement!

Have a wonderful weekend, gang!

Leave a Reply

