One Glamorous Placesetting

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Talk about presentation!

Photobucket

I LOVE this cake…

Photobucket

Photography by Shawn Connell for Christian Oth

I never tire of seeing gorgeous weddings and all of the amazing details that put them right over the top. This is one of those weddings.   I stumbled across this wedding over at Style Me Pretty, and if you haven’t seen it yet, I encourage you to check out the rest of the stunning details from this special day over {here}.  How amazing are these placesettings?!  And those desserts!  WOW.  Someone has some entirely fabulous taste here.  Even if I couldn’t have been a guest along with the likes of Jerry Seinfeld and Spike Lee, I think I would have settled just to be a fly on the wall.  Not a detail was missed!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

