Throwing A Fabulous Graduation Party

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Well, gang, it’s that time of year again.  Graduation season is officially upon us, which means graduation parties are in full swing!

My dear friend and mentor Suzi has always known how to throw a fabulous party, so I was thrilled to watch her in action and snap some photos as she prepared for her son Seth’s high school graduation party.  There were so many details that I had such a hard time choosing pictures – I didn’t even show you the stunning interiors of her home!  (We’ll save that for another post.)  Did I mention, that Suzi is also an interior designer/home stager?  She’s pretty outstanding at it, I might add.  More on that later…

I absolutely LOVE all of the details here from the lanterns to the high top tables to the fire pit to the burlap wall hangings with white lights to that MASSIVE pizza and cookie…and so, so much more!  I really wouldn’t expect anything less from Suzi.  I hope you find some fun and inspiring ideas from this fabulous party – I know I have!  Thanks for sharing, Suzi, and congratulations to our graduate, Seth!

Leave a Reply

