Place Card of the Week: Carnival

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I’ve had a bit of a late start this week, but better late than never, yes??  So…I found these darling stickers by Jolee’s Boutique at Michael’s, and I just wanted the bicycle sticker that came in the pack for a little gift I was working on for my husband.  I really had no intention of using the other “carnival” type stickers, but they were just so sparkly, and I really, really love sparkles and sparkly things and glitter and gemstones and, and, and…well, you get the point.  I’m like I big kid that still ooh’s and ah’s about such things.

Naturally, I decided I needed to put the remaining stickers to good use, so place cards it is.  And, it is fair season, afterall, so there’s no better time like the present.  I think these place cards would be a fun addition to a children’s carnival-themed party or even add a touch of fun to a dessert buffet.  What do you think?

Leave a Reply

