Placecard of the Week: Bird Cages & Love Birds

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hi, friends!  You may recall last week when I gave you a little sneak peek of a project I was working on over {here}.  I am officially done, and these little babies are on their way to London (hopefully, safe and sound), so I thought I would show you the finished product.  As is the case with most of my projects, these little goodies took much longer than anticipated…I really can’t help myself…I just love adding extra details here and there, and all in all, I was happy with how they turned out.  I can’t wait to see pictures of the wedding dessert buffet they were made for.  Such a fun theme!

Leave a Reply

