Place Card of the Week: Mexican Fiesta

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

As I mentioned yesterday, I designed this week’s Place Card of the Week to match the cake topper bunting to go along with the tres leches cake I made for a very special Mexican fiesta bachelorette party.  I was on a roll with the cake topper, and I had all sorts of little scraps leftover, so I decided to make these little guys you see here.  If only I had thought of it earlier, I would have actually offered to make them for the part-ay, although, totally unnecessary as it was already completely fabulous!

I’m running around like crazy today, so I’m going to have to keep this one short and sweet, but I wish you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

