Place Card of the Week: Turquoise & Ribbons

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Happy Monday, gang!  You may have noticed that I have a little thing for ribbons and itty bitty bows and just about everything girly, for that matter.  I just can’t seem to help myself.  I still love drawing little hearts (hence the mini hearts doodled at each end of the names above).  I still love putting stickers on envelopes when I mail cards and letters to loved ones.  I know I’ve mentioned my soft spot for glitter.  Oh, and I always sign my cards and letters with Love, Nikki or with that little heart doodle.  It doesn’t matter if I’ve known you one day or twenty years; I mean it all the same.  It’s those little details that I hope remind each and every person that they are cared for and loved.

Most of all, though, I love creating and designing whatever pops into my mind on a given day to share with you all here.  I guess these projects are my way of saying I care, and I hope you find even a teeny tiny dose of inspiration to take with you for your next project.  I know I have taken away loads of inspiration from all of you!

Life is crazy and busy as ever right now, so I adore each and every one of you who continues to visit me here and send me emails even though I may only be able to check in a couple times a week for now.  I actually created these place cards for last week’s Place Card of the Week, and yet here I am posting it a week later!  I’m working on that, though, so I hope to see you more often very soon.  As always, thank you for stopping by, and have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

