Modern “Dots” Cupcake Toppers & Sign

Well, this is embarrassing.

Whilst (what a far under utilized word, btw), cleaning up photos on my camera, I came across a little project I did back in 2011.

2-0-1-1.

That’s like TWO years ago for the folks who haven’t had their coffee yet this morning.

Anyhoo, despite the fact that it’s been two years ago now, it was a fun project, and I hope you all won’t mind me sharing it with you today.  Better late than never!

Here I designed some fun and modern cupcake toppers as well as a candy bar sign for an Oh Boy! themed baby shower hosted by my friend Jennie of Sewell Photography.  When I saw pictures of the baby shower, I was blown away!  She did a fabulous job with the overall design of this sweet occasion.  You can see all sorts of great photos of it on her blog right over {here}.

And here’s my little contribution…

The following two photos are courtesy of Sewell Photography.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

