Chalk Art

Piper Board 2 - blog

Chloe Board-blog

David Board

Hi, gang! My goodness, do I have some catching up to do.

I’m excited to share with you all a few projects I’ve been working on along with a couple of summer recap posts (to follow soon), and I figure this is a good place to start. The good news is that I’m going to keep this post short and sweet.¬† And they all cried, “Yahooooo!”

Below are a few chalk art designs I’ve created over the past few months. I’m currently backed up on several projects, so I won’t be taking on any new ones for a while, but for those interested, here’s a little peek at a few of my designs.

You may also see the chalk sign I created for my niece Juliet’s first birthday over {here}. ¬†Keep reading to see all of my chalk art designs.

Leave a Reply

